Forums / Gun Discussion / Holster manufacturers websites

3 years 27 weeks ago, 5:05 PM

luckybychoice

luckybychoice's picture


Rank:
Secretary of the Treasury
Points:
6774
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
United States

Here is a list of Holster manufacturer websites: 5 shot Leather - http://www.5shotleather.com/
A Holster Company - http://www.lefthandholster.com/
A.E. Nelson - http://nelsonleather.com
AJ Concealco - http://www.concealco.com/miva/merchant.mvc
Aker Leather - http://www.akerleather.com/
Alabama Holster Co. - http://alabamaholster.com/
Alessi Holsters - http://www.alessigunholsters.com/
Alfonso's Gunleather - http://www.alfonsosgunleather.com/
Andrews Leather - http://www.andrewsleather.com/
Arizona Gun Leather - http://www.arizonagunleather.com/
B&D Concealment Holsters - http://www.bdconcealmentholsters.com/
Bandera Gunleather - http://www.banderagunleather.com/
Bell Charter Oak Holsters - http://www.bellcharteroakholsters.com/
Bianchi - http://www.bianchi-intl.com/
Black Hills Leather - http://www.bhlstore.com/
Blackhawk - http://www.blackhawk.com
Blade Tech - http://www.blade-tech.com/home.php
Boston Leather - http://www.bostonleather.com/
Brigade Gunleather - http://www.brigadegunleather.com/gunholsters.html
Brommeland Gunleather - http://www.brommelandgunleather.com/
Bulldog Custom Gun Leather - http://www.bulldogleathercompany.com/
Bulman Gun Leather - http://www.bulmangunleather.com/holsters.html
C5 Leather - http://www.c5leather.com/
C Rusty Sherrick Leather Works - http://www.c-rusty.com/
Center of Mass Holsters - http://www.comholsters.com/
Combat Gun Leather - http://www.combatgunleather.com/
Cobra Gunskin - http://www.cobragunskin.us/default.aspx
Comp-Tac - http://www.comp-tac.com/
Coronado Leather - http://coronadoleather.com/
CR Speed - http://www.crspeed.co.za/
Cross Breed Holsters - http://www.crossbreedholsters.com/
Custom Carry Concepts - http://customcarryconcepts.com/
D.M. Bullard Leather - http://www.dmbullardleather.com/index.html
Dale Fricke Holsters - http://dalefrickeholsters.com/
De Santis - http://www.desantisholster.com/
Del Fatti - http://www.delfatti.com/
Don Hume - http://www.donhume.com/
Durango Gun Leather - http://www.dgunleather.com/index.htm
Eagle Industries - http://www.eagleindustries.com/index.asp
El Paso Saddlery - http://www.epsaddlery.com/
Fin Designs - http://www.findesigns.net/fin.html
Fist - http://www.fist-inc.com/
Fobus Holsters - http://www.fobusholster.com/
Front Line Ltd. - http://www.front-line.co.il/
Galco - http://www.usgalco.com/
Garrity's GunLeather - http://www.garritysgunleather.com/
G-Code Holsters - http://www.tacticalholsters.com/
Ghost Holster - http://ghostholster.com/
Gould and Goodrich Holsters - http://gouldusa.com/
Gradfather Oak Custom Carry - http://www.grandfatheroak.com./
Grahams Custom Leather - http://www.grahamholsters.com/
Grassburr Leather Works, Inc - http://www.grassburr.com
Gunworks - http://www.gun-works.com/
Haugen Handgun Leather - http://www.haugenhandgunleather.com/
Hazel Leather - http://www.hazelleather.com/
HBE Leatherworks - http://www.hbeleatherworks.com/
High Noon - http://www.highnoonholsters.com/
Hillsman Holster - http://www.hillsmanholster.com/
Hoffners - http://www.hoffners.com/products.htm
Holsterama - http://www.jbpholsters.com/servlet/StoreFront
Horseshoe Leather - http://www.holsters.org/
International Handgun Leather - http://www.ihlusa.com/
JS Holsters - http://www.jsholsters.com
J.W. O'Rourke Leather Products - http://www.gun-holsters.com/
Kholster- http://www.kholster.com/
K.L. Null Holsters - http://www.klnullholsters.com/
Kirkpatrick Leather - http://www.kirkpatrickleather.com/
Kramer Leather - http://www.kramerleather.com/
Lightning Arms Sports - http://www.lightningarms.com/products.htm
Little Bear Holsters - http://www.littlebearholsters.com/
Little Feather Leather - http://www.littlefeatherleather.com/
The Malabar Front - http://www.themalabarfront.com/
Master of Concealment - http://masterofconcealment.com/index.php
Mernickle Holsters - http://www.mernickleholsters.com/
Milt Sparks - http://www.miltsparks.com/
Mitch Rosen - http://www.mitchrosen.com/
Monica Kuehn Leather - http://www.monicakuehnleather.blogspot.com/
Mountain Home Leather - http://www.mountainhomeleather.com/
Nosser GunLeather - http://www.nossargunleather.com/
Nevada Gun leather - http://www.nevadagunleather.com/
Nick Matthews Holsters - http://www.nm-holsters.com/
Pacific Canvas & Leather - http://www.pacificcanvasandleather.com/
PagerPal - http://www.pagerpal.com/
Peters Custom Holsters - http://www.shop.peterscustomholsters.com/
Pistol Packaging, Inc - http://www.pistolpackaging.com/
Pocket Concealment Systems - http://pcsholsters.com/main.html
Pro Carry Holsters - http://www.theholsterstore.com/servlet/StoreFront
Pure Kustom Holsters - http://www.purekustomholsters.com/
PWL USA - http://www.pwlusa.com/
Python Holsters - http://pythonholsters.com/
Rafter S Gunleather - http://www.raftersgunleather.com/
Raven Concealment - http://www.ravenconcealment.com/
Ray's Holsters - http://www.shado.com/
Rick Waltner Holsters - http://www.rickwaltnerholsters.com/
RKBA Holsters - http://www.rkbaholsters.com/
RF Holsters - http://www.rfholsters.com/rfholsters/default.asp?
RM Holsters - http://www.rmholsters.com/
Ross Leather - http://www.rossleather.com/
Ryan Grizzle Leather - http://www.rgrizzleleather.com/
Safariland - http://www.safariland.com/index2.aspx
Sickinger - http://www.sickinger.at/
Side Armor - http://www.sidearmor.com
Side Guard - http://www.sideguardholsters.com/index.html
Simply Rugged Holsters - http://www.simplyrugged.com/
SmartCarry - http://www.smartcarry.com/
Southern Holsters - http://southernholsters.com/
Strong Holsters - http://www.strongholster.com/
Sunrise Leather - http://www.sunriseleather.com/
Survival Sheath Systems - http://www.survivalsheath.com/holsters/index.htm
TacPro (Kydex) - http://www.tacpro.com/
Tagua GunLeather - http://www.taguagunleather.com/
Talon Tactical (Kydex) - http://www.talontactical.com/
Tauris Holsters - http://www.taurisholsters.com/index.cfm
Ted Blocker - http://www.tedblockerholsters.com/
Tennessee Holster Company - http://www.tennesseeholstercompany.com/
The Leather Arsenal - http://www.leatherarsenal.com/
The Wilderness - http://www.thewilderness.com/
TSC Holsters - http://www.threatsolutions.com/IWBindex.html
TT Gunleather - http://www.ttgunleather.com/
Tucker Gun Leather - http://rlcompanyusa.stores.yahoo.net/
Tuff Products - http://www.tuffproducts.com/home.php
UBG Holsters - http://www.ubgholsters.com/index.html
Uncle Mikes - http://www.uncle-mikes.com/
Vega holsters - http://www.vegaholster.com/
Wild Bills - http://www.wildbillsconcealment.com/
__________________

i tried being reasonable,i didn't like it, NRA LIFE MEMBER,USMC VETERAN
3 years 27 weeks ago, 8:13 PM

hillbilly77

hillbilly77's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant General
Points:
1085
Join Date:
Jan 2009
Location:
Newport, Wa

Kholster.com

“If ever time should come,when vain and aspiring men shall possess the highest seats in government, our country will stand in need of it's experienced Patriots to prevent it's ruin."Samuel Adams
3 years 27 weeks ago, 9:22 AM

luckybychoice

luckybychoice's picture


Rank:
Secretary of the Treasury
Points:
6774
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
United States
added

hillbilly77 wrote:
Kholster.com

thanks Hillbilly!

i tried being reasonable,i didn't like it, NRA LIFE MEMBER,USMC VETERAN
3 years 27 weeks ago, 9:24 PM

Shug22

Shug22's picture

Rank:
Brigadier General
Points:
215
Join Date:
Jul 2010
Location:
Texas, United States
Wow

Thanks for the list LBC.

3 years 27 weeks ago, 9:52 PM

Ishootdaily

Ishootdaily's picture

Rank:
General
Points:
4375
Join Date:
Feb 2009
Location:
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States

I need to put a site together, then add it.

been making leather and kydex holsters almost two years now.

No sir, he fell into that bullet... Never argue with a stupid person. They'll just drag you down to their level and beat you with experience!!
3 years 27 weeks ago, 9:24 AM

luckybychoice

luckybychoice's picture


Rank:
Secretary of the Treasury
Points:
6774
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
United States
why not

get a website going,i'll add you to the list.

i tried being reasonable,i didn't like it, NRA LIFE MEMBER,USMC VETERAN
3 years 27 weeks ago, 10:40 AM

Ebear

Ebear's picture

Rank:
Speaker of the House
Points:
8497
Join Date:
Jun 2008
Location:
elgin, il, United States
ishootdaily

whatch got for a Sig P238 Pocket Carry?

...check... G-AZ
2 years 33 weeks ago, 8:00 PM

ronin1604

ronin1604's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant General
Points:
801
Join Date:
Aug 2008
Location:
killeen, texas
ISD...

Also how about for the Sig225? I prefer leather over kydex.

__________________ "...He that hath no sword, let him sell his garment and buy one." - Jesus, Luke 22:36
2 years 33 weeks ago, 8:28 PM

luckybychoice

luckybychoice's picture


Rank:
Secretary of the Treasury
Points:
6774
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
United States
Ronin

I can highly recomend ISDs holsters,all leather,i have 3 of them now,one for my Browning Hipower and 2 for my G26,top shelf stuff from ISD.

i tried being reasonable,i didn't like it, NRA LIFE MEMBER,USMC VETERAN
2 years 33 weeks ago, 8:54 PM

ronin1604

ronin1604's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant General
Points:
801
Join Date:
Aug 2008
Location:
killeen, texas
Lucky...

I believe you. I have heard nothing but good things on here about them, and to be honest I would rather give him my business than some brand name company.

__________________ "...He that hath no sword, let him sell his garment and buy one." - Jesus, Luke 22:36

Who's Online

Guns Lot Activity
Users
Currently Active Users: 864 (0 members and 864 guests)

Guns Lot Statistics
Stats Topics: 8,642, Comments: 160,915, Members: 23,517
Welcome our newest member: Hank6046

Recent Activity