cool

My grandfather had one of these.

Performance

good, it shots very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very well.

Features

shots very well

Appeal

It would look better if it were silver

Summary

Headline: 

My grandfather had one of these.

Performance Rating: 
8
Performance: 

good, it shots very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very well.

Features Rating: 
8
Features: 

shots very well

Appeal Rating: 
3
Appeal: 

It would look better if it were silver

I like it allot becuase it is a good gun and shots targets at a good acuritcy. ............................................................................................................................................................................. well it says The body of your Gun Review is too short. You need at least 100 words. ok so ghdehjfeshj hjrehjfdshfds ih uigruigrgfd gfd gf gfd gfd g g yj uyt td ytr uij ftj uk uyk uyk uyk u uk uk uik i uui uik ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui ui u u i ui i u i u i u i u iu iu i u i u i u i u i u i u i u i

11 Comments

5 years 8 weeks ago, 3:36 PM

Eturnit3

Eturnit3's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant General
Points:
798
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Location:
Grass Valley , CA
good job dumbass...

wtf

The time is coming when those who kill you will think they are offering service to God. Jesus - (John 16.2) A penny saved is a government oversight.
5 years 8 weeks ago, 3:39 PM

Guns R my 1 love

Guns R my 1 love's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant Colonel
Points:
84
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
Norfolk, Virginia
Eturnit

I didn't know what a gun reveiw really was so I just decied to test it out. Don't get pissed!

5 years 8 weeks ago, 3:56 PM

ivantank

ivantank's picture

Rank:
General
Points:
3383
Join Date:
Feb 2009
Location:
lancaster, south carolina, United States
ah

Guns R my 1 love wrote:
I didn't know what a gun reveiw really was so I just decied to test it out. Don't get pissed!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...lolololololololololololololololololololl...BREATH..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH..BREATH.LOLOLOLOLOOL

I have reasons for the things I do, just don't expect them to be reasonable
5 years 8 weeks ago, 3:51 PM

Guns R my 1 love

Guns R my 1 love's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant Colonel
Points:
84
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
Norfolk, Virginia

What's so funny? Jeeze, screw this I'm deleting it.

5 years 8 weeks ago, 3:54 PM

ivantank

ivantank's picture

Rank:
General
Points:
3383
Join Date:
Feb 2009
Location:
lancaster, south carolina, United States

Guns R my 1 love wrote:
What's so funny? Jeeze, screw this I'm deleting it.

about it..and then that startrek think was jus helerious

I have reasons for the things I do, just don't expect them to be reasonable
5 years 8 weeks ago, 4:07 PM

Guns R my 1 love

Guns R my 1 love's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant Colonel
Points:
84
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
Norfolk, Virginia

I know, becuase i'm a man that's why

5 years 8 weeks ago, 4:08 PM

Guns R my 1 love

Guns R my 1 love's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant Colonel
Points:
84
Join Date:
May 2009
Location:
Norfolk, Virginia

never mind screw me I'm a retard

5 years 8 weeks ago, 4:14 PM

Nitris

Nitris's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant General
Points:
1913
Join Date:
Nov 2008
Location:
Guns R my 1 love

Don't worry about it. You'll learn in time.

Ron Paul 2012 III
5 years 8 weeks ago, 4:47 PM

Eturnit3

Eturnit3's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant General
Points:
798
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Location:
Grass Valley , CA
all in good fun

please dont take my comment personal..

The time is coming when those who kill you will think they are offering service to God. Jesus - (John 16.2) A penny saved is a government oversight.
5 years 7 weeks ago, 5:18 AM

runawaygun762

runawaygun762's picture

Rank:
Vice President
Points:
8929
Join Date:
Nov 2008
Location:
Richland, MO, United States

Maybe my standards are too high, but I'm not into screwing retards

"I have always been a soldier. I have known no other life. The calling of arms, I have followed from boyhood. I have never sought another." From The Virtues of War, by Steven Pressfield.
5 years 7 weeks ago, 7:09 AM

Nitris

Nitris's picture

Rank:
Lieutenant General
Points:
1913
Join Date:
Nov 2008
Location:
Thats a lie runaway

You'll screw anything with legs................or that matter no legs.

Ron Paul 2012 III

Rating Overview

This text will be replaced

Recent Activity